• If you currently own, previously owned or want to own an Avalanche, we welcome you to become a member today. Membership is FREE, register now!

West Virginia Members Check In Here

4x4dreamer

PM 2023
SM 2018
SM 2017
PM 2013
SM 2008
Welcome to the West Virginia thread for the Chevrolet Avalanche Fan Club of North America :welcome:

I am Ian and I am the newly elected cruise coordinator for the state of West Virginia.

I am a registered pharmacist and currently live in the town of Richwood, where I was born and raised.

I started in the club back in 2008 at the age of 15, and have grown to love the avalanche and all of the friends I have made through this club. My mom, Sandy, and Wife, Ashley, also love to come to get togethers with me as well! :B: We have a 2013 Black Diamond LTZ Avalanche and look forward to meeting any new West Virginia member that happens to join us in the club. :love:

There are a few active members in the state that I know of, but I wanted to make a formal check-in thread and take the time to welcome any and all new members. Please check this thread periodically for new get together topics as well as to keep up to date with current get together information! We typically attend a lot of get togethers with the Ohio and Pennsylvania crew, but we also like to invite them down here as well on occasion >:D

Post up folks, introduce yourselves and let us know where you are in West Virginia! Some say this state is dead as far as activity goes, but I say it just needs a wake up!!! That goes for you "older" members too >:D Don't forget that this forum does still exist :love: :B:

If anyone has an idea for a get together please let me know and we can get it set up. It doesn't have to be a big get together, we West Virginians have been known to love to EAT!

Thank you all for your interest and I look forward to hearing from all of you! :wave:

-Ian

Member List:

1. 4x4dreamer
2. WVAvalanche & Mrs.WVAV
3. WISEAV - Always a WV Member at heart :love: