• If you currently own, previously owned or want to own an Avalanche, we welcome you to become a member today. Membership is FREE, register now!

Corsa Sport Exhaust

VIZIO 5

So later this summer I will be able to order the Corsa Sport Exhaust for 2007 LTZ, Ive seen videos on YouTube about the exhaust but they are all mostly older and not the best quality. I was wondering if anyone else has some newer videos of the exhaust. I just wanna hear more of it. It sounds great from what ive heard so far. 

Have you checked the Corsa website for their clips?

http://www.corsaperf.com/Sound.aspx

I have been running Corsa Sport systems since 2004 in my AVs and have been thoroughly pleased with them. Sorry I don't have any video or audio clips though.

Also, had what used to be known as the 'Pace Car' on my C5 Corvette... I think they call it the Extreme now.  It was loud but didn't drone. 

Vaeagleav said:
Have you checked the Corsa website for their clips?

http://www.corsaperf.com/Sound.aspx

I have been running Corsa Sport systems since 2004 in my AVs and have been thoroughly pleased with them. Sorry I don't have any video or audio clips though.

I have seen the videos on corsa website. I just wanted to see if anyone on the forums had this exhaust setup and had some clips of it. Thanks for the help though! (y)

ChevyGuyNC said:
Also, had what used to be known as the 'Pace Car' on my C5 Corvette... I think they call it the Extreme now.  It was loud but didn't drone. 

I believe I bought our C5 with the Corsa Indy Pace Car exhaust.  From sound clips online and pics that's what it sounds and looks like.

Get tons of compliments on how it sounds.  Latest was last Saturday at Bloomington Gold at the Indy 500 track infield.  Was running their autocross course and while waiting in line for my next run a guy came up and asked what it was.  He'd just bought a C5 or month or two back and said it was too quiet and like how mine sounded.